State of the Writing

Well, mostly editing still being done.  I have a short story that I have almost polished enough for a round of critiques, and I have a few more chapters of Promise Kept’s sequel done.  I really need to get a working title for that, but nothing sounds right.

About Brandy Hunt E-books

I am a stay at home mom who likes things that go bump in the dark, especially if it is the full dark found without electric lights at the end of the world. I have a wonderful husband, a daughter, and a dog and am thankful I live in the middle of nowhere on a farm. I also have an unhealthy obsession with Stephen King, but we don’t talk about that much.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

