Sorry for missing last week, but …

… I am currently trying to get several plates spinning.  I am also trying to deal with fall break.  After some research, I’m going to be moving the State of the Writing posts to Monday.  I’m going to start trying to put up any poetry on Wednesday, and Friday is going to be for official word count like stuff.

About Brandy Hunt E-books

I am a stay at home mom who likes things that go bump in the dark, especially if it is the full dark found without electric lights at the end of the world. I have a wonderful husband, a daughter, and a dog and am thankful I live in the middle of nowhere on a farm. I also have an unhealthy obsession with Stephen King, but we don’t talk about that much.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

