State of the Writing

I guess this should be titled State of the Editing, or maybe the State of Fucking NOTHING.

I haven’t gotten much done this last week aside from get this site up and running.  Not exactly a bad thing, but aside from work on some of my short stories, I’m kind of stalled on editing the sequel to Promise Kept.  Not exactly where I want to be, especially since there is talk of another Nanowrimo this summer.  They are going to call it Camp Nanowrimo.

I don’t want to put that sequel to the side.  I do have a novel that I wanted to work on this summer, so Camp Nanowrimo would really work for me.  I just don’t know if I have it in me to edit on one project and write on another.

I guess we’ll see.

About Brandy Hunt E-books

I am a stay at home mom who likes things that go bump in the dark, especially if it is the full dark found without electric lights at the end of the world. I have a wonderful husband, a daughter, and a dog and am thankful I live in the middle of nowhere on a farm. I also have an unhealthy obsession with Stephen King, but we don’t talk about that much.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

