State of the writing

And why am I up so early?  Because my brain is insomniated.  That sounded better in my head, so I’m going to let it ride.

In other news, I managed to edit a chapter or two in the last week.  I’m still kind of working on that zombie story.  I currently have houseguests, and one of them is ill.  So, the time, it does fly right away from one.

However, Evangeline has been talking to me again, if you can call it that.  Evangeline is still mostly a secret, but I think it maybe time to start her story.  It’s going to be a wild ride.  I don’t know if my small square brain will be able to handle writing her and editing Promise Kept’s sequel, which no longer has a working title, because most of them feel strangely like gay romance titles.  Which it is kind of, just none of them feel right.

About Brandy Hunt E-books

I am a stay at home mom who likes things that go bump in the dark, especially if it is the full dark found without electric lights at the end of the world. I have a wonderful husband, a daughter, and a dog and am thankful I live in the middle of nowhere on a farm. I also have an unhealthy obsession with Stephen King, but we don’t talk about that much.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to State of the writing

  1. Denise says:

    I hope this is the right place to post my comment to participate in the Blog Tour de Troops.

    Email:

    fdhelp AT gmail DOT com

Leave a Reply

